Добро пожаловать на наш веб-сайт !
Продукция
  • Пластиковые кабельные вводы

    Кабельные вводы из полиамида 66, доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT, G, BSC и BSP. прямой тип, купольная уплотнительная гайка, такие вводы в нескольких цветах имеют различные модели и имеют степень защиты IP68 и IP69K.

  • Кабельные вводы с фланцем

    Фланцевые кабельные вводы изготовленные из нейлона 66, поставляются с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT & G. Такие вводы с круглым фланцем и в нескольких цветах имеют ряд моделей и обеспечивают водонепроницаемость IP68.

  • Кабельный ввод с отверстиями

    Кабельные вводы с несколькими отверстиями из нейлона, доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Сальники имеют различные уплотнения с круглыми и плоскими отверстиями для кабелей и имеют степень защиты IP68.

  • Фланцевый кабельный ввод

    Фланцевые кабельные вводы изготовленные из нейлона 66 доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Разделенные конструкции, сальники с круглым фланцем предлагают широкий диапазон размеров и имеют степень защиты IP68.

  • Кабельный ввод с зажимом

    Нейлоновый кабельный ввод с кабельным зажимом доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT, G и BSC, сальники обеспечивает герметичность до IP68, а обеспечивают дополнительное сопротивление выдергиванию.

  • 90° Угловой кабельный ввод

    Угловые кабельные вводы изготовленные из полиамида 66, доступны с резьбой PG, Metric и NPT. Кабельные вводы с углом 90° имеют широкий диапазон размеров и предотвращают резкое изгибание и разрыв кабеля.

  • Сальники с защитой провода

    Спиральные кабельные вводы из нейлона 66 доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT, G и BSC. Сальники со спиральной пружиной могут защитить кабели от чрезмерного изгиба и поломки, а также обеспечить водонепроницаемость IP68.

  • Кабельный сальник с фланцем

    Фланцевые кабельные вводы, изготовленные из нейлона 66, одобренные UL, доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Разделенные конструкции, сальники с круглым фланцем имеют широкий диапазон размеров и обеспечивают защиту IP68.

  • Спиральный кабельный ввод

    Фланцевые кабельные вводы со спиральной защитой (разделены), изготовленные из нейлона 66, доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Благодаря разделенной конструкции и круглому фланцу, такие сальники со спиральной пружиной защищают кабели от изгиба и поломки.

  • Угловые сальники с защитой кабеля

    Угловые кабельные вводы со спиральной защитой из нейлона 66 доступны с резьбой PG, Metric и NPT. Конструкция с углом 90 °, такие сальники со спиральной пружиной могут защитить кабели от чрезмерного изгиба и поломки.

  • Кабельные вводы из стали

    Кабельные вводы изготовленные из нержавеющей стали 304, 304L, 316 или 316L, доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT & G. Сальники доступны в различных моделях и обеспечивают хорошую защиту IP68.

  • Металлические кабельные вводы

    Металлические кабельные вводы из латуни доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Такие прямые сальники доступны в различных моделях и размерах и обеспечивают хорошую водонепроницаемость IP68 и IP69K.

  • Сальники с разгрузка от натяжения

    Металлические кабельные вводы с разгрузкой от натяжения поставляются с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Сальники с металлическим кабельным зажимом доступны в широком диапазоне размеров и обеспечивают сопротивление выдвижению и хорошую водонепроницаемость IP68.

  • Латунные сальники с защитой кабеля

    Кабельные сальники со спиральной защитой из никелированной латуни доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Сальники со спиральной пружиной доступны в различных размерах и защищают кабели от изгиба и поломки.

  • Латунный кабельный ввод EMC

    Латунные кабельные вводы EMC доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Такие сальники доступны в различных моделях и обеспечивают защиту от воды IP68, а также постоянную защиту от электромагнитных помех.

  • Кабельные сальники EMC с зажимом

    Кабельные вводы EMC с разгрузкой из латуни доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Сальники с металлическим зажимом обеспечивают как высокое сопротивление тяги, так и защиту от электромагнитных помех.

  • Сальники EMC с защитой кабеля

    Спиральные кабельные вводы типа EMC из никелированной латуни доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G. Сальники со спиральной пружиной защищают кабели от чрезмерного изгиба и выдерживают воздействие электромагнитного излучения.

  • Аксессуары для пластиковые сальники

    Аксессуары для кабельных вводов или других применений, они изготовлены из резины или полиамида 66 и доступны с резьбой PG, метрической, NPT и G, круглой или шестиугольной головкой, нескольких цветов, доступны различные типы и размеры.

  • Аксессуары для латунные сальники

    Аксессуары предназначены для металлических кабельных вводов. Они изготовлены из никелированной латуни и поставляются с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G и имеют широкий выбор типов на ваш выбор.

  • Аксессуары для стальные сальники

    Аксессуары для кабельных вводов из нержавеющей стали или других применений. Изготовленные из нержавеющей стали 304, 304L, 316 или 316L, они доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT и G и имеют широкий спектр доступных типов.

  • Гофрированные трубы и аксессуары

    Гибкие кабелепроводы и фитинги, изготовленные из нейлона или других материалов, разделены на соединители и гибкие трубки и доступны с резьбой PG, Metric, NPT & G. Широкий спектр типов и нескольких цветов доступны.

  • Кабельные стяжки металлические

    Металлические кабельные стяжки из нержавеющей стали 304, 316 или 316L доступны в различных типах и размерах. Кабельные стяжки имеют такие свойства, как устойчивость к коррозии и старению, термостойкость, долговечность и простота использования.

  • Кабельные стяжки пластиковые

    Пластиковые кабельные стяжки, изготовленные из нейлона 66, доступны в различных типах и размерах. Кабельные стяжки разных цветов обладают прочностью на растяжение, устойчивостью к старению и коррозии, изоляцией и простотой в использовании.

  • Пластиковые дюбели и анкеры

    Дюбели и анкеры из PE или PA доступны в широком ассортименте типов и моделей. Будучи небольшими по размеру, но широкими в применении, они доступны в нескольких цветах и ​​обычно используются для фиксации объектов.

  • Другие аксессуары для кабелей

    Другие электроустановочные изделия из PE или PA доступны в широком ассортименте типов и размеров. Будучи небольшими по размеру, легкими по весу, но широкими в применении, они являются незаменимыми аксессуарами для электрических проводов или кабелей.

О компании

Основанная в 2000 году компания Sino Cable Gland Factory, объединяющая разработки, производство, торговлю и маркетинг, является одним из самых профессиональных производителей и экспортеров кабельных вводов в Китае. Наша основная продукция включает в себя: серию пластиковых кабельных вводов (нейлон или полиамид), серию пластиковых кабельных вводов с защитой кабеля (полиамидные кабельные вводы с защитой кабеля или нейлоновые кабельные вводы со спиральной защитой), серию металлических кабельных вводов (латунь или нержавеющая сталь), серия металлических кабельных вводов с разгрузкой от натяжения, серия кабельных стяжек и других ....
+Новые продукты
+Сертификаты
  • UL-PA66
  • UL-PA6
  • CE
Контакты
  • Телефон: +86-577-62778025
  • Факс: +86-577-62770819
  • Емейл: info@nyloncablegland.com
  • ЭЕмейл: sales@nyloncablegland.com
  • Емейл: kevinconnector@hotmail.com
Copyright © 2005-2019 SINO Cable Gland Factory. Все права защищены.

Welcome to our website!
Products
  • Plastic (Nylon) Cable Glands

    Plastic cable glands made in Polyamide 66 approved by UL are available in PG, Metric, NPT, G, BSC & BSP threads. The glands in multiple colors offer a variety of models, provide optimum strain relief and IP68 & IP69K waterproof protection.

  • Polyamide Flange Cable Glands

    Polyamide cable glands produced in UL-Nylon 66 are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. Such glands in multiple colors with round flange edge offer a variety of specs & models and provide strain relief and IP68 protection.

  • Multi-Hole Cable Glands

    Multi-hole cable glands produced in UL-Nylon 66 are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G connection threads. The glands come with a variety of round hole & flat hole inserts and used with multiple cables and offer a reliable seal.

  • Plastic Flange Cable Glands (Divided)

    Flange cable glands made in Nylon 66 approved by UL are available in PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. Divided design, the cable glands with round flange edge offer a wide range of sizes and provide IP68 waterproof protection.

  • Traction Relief Cable Glands

    Traction relief cable glands made in UL-nylon 66 are available with PG, Metric, NPT, G & BSC connection threads. Such cable glands with metal clamp offer a wide range of models and also provide strong resistance to pullout.

  • Elbow (Right Angle) Cable Glands

    Elbow cable glands produced in UL-polyamide 66 are available with PG, Metric & NPT connection threads. The cable glands with an 90° angle offer a wide range of sizes and protect cables against bending and breakage.

  • Spiral Plastic Cable Glands

    Spiral plastic cable glands made in UL-Nylon 66 are available in PG, Metric, NPT, G & BSC threads. The Cable Glands with spiral protective spring can protect cables against excessive bending & breakage and are IP68 & IP69K rated.

  • Spiral Flange Cable Glands

    Spiral flange cable glands made in UL-Nylon are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. The glands with round flange edge come with a spiral protective spring and protect cables against excessive flex & breakage.

  • Spiral Flange Cable Glands (Divided)

    Spiral flange cable glands (divided) made in nylon 66 approved by UL are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. Divided structure & round flange, such cable glands with spiral pigtail protect cables against flex & breakage.

  • Elbow Cable Glands with Protector

    Spiral elbow cable glands made in UL-Nylon 66 are available in PG, Metric & NPT connection threads. 90° elbow design, such glands with spiral protective spring can protect cables against excessive bending & breakage.

  • Stainless Steel Cable Glands

    Stainless steel cable glands fabricated in stainless steel AISI304, AISI304L, AISI316 or AISI316L are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. They are available in a variety of specs & models and provide optimum IP68 liquidtight protection.

  • Metal Brass Cable Glands

    Metal cable glands made in nickel-plated brass are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. Straight type, optimum strain relief and wide clamping & sealing ranges, various sizes are available and waterproof protection up to IP68 & IP69K.

  • Metal Traction Relief Cable Glands

    Metal traction relief cable glands made in brass come with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. The glands with metal cable clamp are available in a wide range of sizes and provide pullout resistance & good IP68 waterproof protection.

  • Spiral Metal Cable Glands

    Spiral metal cable glands in nickel-plated brass are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. The glands with stainless steel spiral protective spring are available in a range of sizes and protect cables against flex & breakage.

  • EMC/EMI Metal Cable Glands

    EMC/EMI metal cable glands made in brass are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. The glands are available in a variety of models & sizes and offer continuous EMC protection against eletromaganetic interference.

  • EMC Traction Relief Cable Glands

    EMC traction relief cable glands made in brass are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. The glands with metal clamp provide both strong pullout resistance and EMC protection against eletromaganetic interference.

  • EMC/EMV Spiral Brass Cable Glands

    EMC/EMV spiral cable glands in nickel-plated brass are available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads.The glands with spiral spring protect cables against excessive bending and withstand the interference of eletromagnetic radiation.

  • Nylon Cable Gland Accessories

    Accessories designed for nylon cable glands. They are made in rubber or UL-approved polyamide 66 and available with PG, Metric, NPT & G threads, multiple colors and a wide variety of types & sizes are available.

  • Metal Cable Gland Accessories

    Accessories designed for metal cable glands. They are manufactured in nickel-plated brass and available with PG, Metric, NPT & G connecting threads and have a wide variety of types & sizes available for your choice.

  • Steel Cable Gland Accessories

    Accessories for stainless steel cable glands or other applications. Made in stainless steel SS304, SS304L, SS316 or SS316L, they are available in PG, Metric, NPT & G connecting threads and have a wide variety of types & sizes available.

  • Flexible Conduits & Fittings

    Flexible conduits & fittings made in UL-Nylon or other materials are divided into connectors & flexible tubes and are available in PG, Metric, NPT & G threads. A wide range of types & sizes and multiple colors are available.

  • Stainless Steel Cable Ties

    Stainlss steel cable ties in stainless steel SS304, SS316 or SS316L are available in a variety of types & sizes. The metal cable ties have the features of corrosion & aging resistance, low & high temperature resistance, durability & easy-to-use.

  • Plastic Cable Ties (Tie Wraps)

    Polyamide cable ties produced in UL-Nylon 66 are available in a variety of types and sizes. The cable tie wraps in multiple colors have the features of strong tensile strength, resistance to aging & corrosion, insulation & simple-to-use.

  • Expansion Plugs & Anchors

    Expansion plugs and anchors made in PE or PA are available in a wide range of types and models. Being small in size but wide in application, they are available in multiple colors and generally used for fixing objects.

  • Other Wiring Accessories

    Other Wiring accessories made in PE or PA are available in a wide variety of types and sizes. Being small in size, light in weight but wide in application, they are indispensable accessories for electrical wires or cables.

About us

Founded in 2000, Combining development, production, trading and marketing, Sino Cable Gland Factory is one of the most professional manufacturers & exporters of Cable Gland Connectors in China. Our principal products include: series of Plastic Cable Glands (Nylon Cable Glands or Polyamide Cable Glands), series of Plastic Cable Glands with Cable Protector (Polyamide Cable Glands with Cable Protection or Nylon Cable Glands with Spiral Protector), series of Metal Cable Glands (Brass Cable Glands or Stainless Steel Cable Glands), series of Brass Cable Glands with Spiral Strain Relief, series of Cable Ties & other ....
+New products
+Certificates
  • UL-PA66
  • UL-PA6
  • CE
Contact us
  • Phone: +86-577-62778025
  • Fax: +86-577-62770819
  • Email: info@nyloncablegland.com
  • Email: sales@nyloncablegland.com
  • Direct: kevinconnector@hotmail.com
Copyright © 2005-2019 SINO Cable Gland Factory. All Rights Reserved.